Hier kommen die Adressen:

  • Detlev Bonkamp, Stellmacher Weg 133, 48161 Münster, 02534/65270, Mobil: 0172/5265820, db@bonkamp.de
  • Inga Dresemann, An der Körne 62, 59174 Kamen, Mobil: 0151 57744191, inga.dresemann@gmx.de
  • Agnes Engel,
  • Antje Grever, Poggenburg 6, 49324 Melle, 05422 / 59 72, Mobil: 0172 9107189, antje.grever@web.de
  • Franz-Josef Grever, Poggenburg 6, 49324 Melle, 05422 / 59 72, Mobil 0174 / 3980354, franz-josef.grever@osnanet.de
  • Michael Horstkemper, Börster Weg 150, 45657 Recklinghausen, Tel.: 02361 / 18 63 02, Mobil: 0163 / 4828153, michael.horstkemper@gmx.de
  • Ulrike Klein, Am Lehmacker 6, 59174 Kamen, Mobil 01577 6301156, lehmacker@t-online. de
  • Thorsten Nasse, von-Thünen-Str. 64, 59069  Hamm, 02385-940474, Mobil: 0151-68101451, Thorsten.Nasse@t-online.de,  
  • Markus Poguntke-Rauer, Am Klosterwald 11, 48165 Münster, 02501 / 9198340, Mobil 0173 54 34 686, mpr@mpr-foto.de
  • Uschi Reichert, Kötterstr. 33, 48157 Münster, Tel.: 0251 / 32 72 50, Mobil: 0173 7352774, reichert.ursula@gmx.de
  • Frank Richard, Zum Dörgänger 3a, 59427 Unna, Tel.: 02308-3740396, Mobil: 0171/1458059, frank@fr-photos.de
  • Volker Sander, Zur Vogelstange 3c, 48165 Münster, Tel.: 02501/6701, vol_sander@web.de
  • Linda Schulze Leusing, Wolbecker Str. 73, 48155 Münster, Tel: 0251 / 3847336, Mobil: 0162 / 200 80 90, linda.kluemper@googlemail.com

Geburtstagsliste

Januar

  • Ulrike: 19.01.1966

Februar

  •  

März

  • Volker: 06.03.1961
  • Inga: 21.03.1977
  • Frank: 25.03.1969

April

  •  Detlev: 27.04.1965

Mai

  • Linda: 05.05.1987

Juni

  • Thorsten: 06.06.1971
  • Michael: 17.06.1961

Juli

  •  

August

  •  

September

  • Franz-Josef: 01.09.1961
  • Uschi: 10.09.1956
  • Markus: 23.09.1969

Oktober

  • Antje Grever: 04.10.1963

Ehemalige Mitglieder

  • Mike Huesmann, Im Eichengrund 82, 48653 Coesfeld, Tel.: 02541 / 960 347; Mobil: 0151 / 6262 4192. mikehuesmann@gmx.de
  • Kathrin Opitz, Wickenkamp 15, 48161 Münster, Tel.: 0251 / 39 50 119, 0172 2068227, ak.opitz@web.de
  • Klaus Kruithoff  (0170 2332749) k.kruithoff@t-online.de
  • Andrea Grüning  (01703259609) a-gruening@t-online.de  025074782, Drosteweg 4, 48329 Havixbeck
  • Achim Klar, Alte Soester Str. 3, 59071 Hamm, Tel.: 02381 / 4265661, 0176 / 82650730, achim.klar@t-online.de
  • Anette Klar, Alte Soester Str. 3, 59071 Hamm, Tel.: 02381 / 4265661, 0176/ 38780445, anette.klar@gmx.de
  • Brigitte Woort, Grevener Str. 109,  48159 Münster, Tel. 0251-1448163, 0177 605 0384, E-Mail: b.woort@gmx.de – b.woort2@gmail.com
  • Antje Witten, Rudolf-Harbig-Weg 74, 48149 Münster, Tel.: 0176 – 307 44 550, E-Mail: antjewitten@yahoo.com
  •